Click on a column heading to re-sort. Click on a CATEGORY_ID to pull up the products for that category. Click on CPS to pull up the cpsinfo page (skuinfo) page for that category.
Category Name CATEGORY_ID URL cps Display Status basename Image Name Display Order
Applications CAT499 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 applications 0
Applications :: Skincare Finder CAT536 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 skincarefinder 0
Delivery Options CAT720 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 deliveryoptions 0
Gift Options CAT13009 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 giftoptions 0
Gift Options_CAT904 CAT904 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 giftoptions 0
Landing Pages CAT564 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 landingpages 0
Landing Pages :: 2014 Review Site CAT13141 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014reviewsite 0
Landing Pages :: AERIN Weekday and Weekend Beauty CAT13579 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014aerinfallessentials 0
Landing Pages :: Fall Fragrance CAT13760 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014fallfragrance 0
Landing Pages :: Gift Cards CAT12964 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 giftcards 0
Landing Pages :: Re-Nutriv Ultra Radiance CAT13439 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014renutrivultraradiance 0
Landing Pages :: Review Live Chat CAT13413 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 reviewlivechat 0
Landing Pages :: Search CAT1694 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 search 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers CAT11177 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 specialoffers 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers :: Free Gift Wrapping CAT11181 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 freegiftwrapping 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers :: Free Shipping CAT11180 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 freeshipping 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers :: Newsletter CAT11183 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 newsletter 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers :: Please choose one sample CAT11179 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 pleasechooseonesample 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers :: See All Offers CAT11178 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 seealloffers 0
Landing Pages :: Special Offers :: Sweepstakes CAT11182 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 sweepstakes 0
Landing Pages :: Summer Must Haves CAT13266 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014aerinsummermusthaves 0
Landing Pages :: The Evelyn Lauder Dream Collection CAT9743 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014bca 0
Landing Pages :: Travel Size Moisturizers CAT13393 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 2014travelsize 0
Product Catalog CAT570 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 productcatalog 10
Product Catalog :: AERIN CAT9196 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 aerinbeauty 0
Product Catalog :: AERIN :: AERIN Essentials CAT9262 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 essentials 0
Product Catalog :: AERIN :: AERIN Fragrance CAT11989 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 fragrance 0
Product Catalog :: AERIN :: AERIN Limited Edition CAT12772 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 limitededition 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance CAT571 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 fragrance 50
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: Collections CAT8261 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 collections 30
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: Collections :: Modern Muse CAT11564 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 modernmuse 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Men CAT8257 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 formen 20
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Men :: Intuition For Men CAT8258 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 intuitionformen 30
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Men :: Lauder for Men CAT8259 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 lauderformen 20
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Men :: Pleasures For Men CAT8260 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 pleasuresformen 10
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women CAT9779 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 forwomen 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Aerin Lauder's Private Collection CAT9783 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 privatecollection 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Beautiful CAT9780 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 beautiful 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Beautiful_CAT12852 CAT12852 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 beautiful 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Bronze Goddess CAT9781 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bronzegoddess 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Classics CAT9785 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 classics 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Classics_CAT12970 CAT12970 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 classics 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Estée Lauder Pleasures CAT9782 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 estelauderpleasures 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Estée Lauder Sensuous CAT9784 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 estelaudersensuous 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Knowing CAT12898 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 knowing 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Knowing_CAT12968 CAT12968 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 knowing 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Modern Muse CAT12851 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 modernmuse 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Pleasures CAT12853 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 pleasures 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Private Collection CAT12855 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 privatecollection 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Pure White Linen CAT9786 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 purewhitelinen 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Sensuous CAT12854 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 sensuous 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women :: Youth-Dew CAT13093 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 youthdew 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: For Women_CAT12850 CAT12850 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 forwomen 0
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: Tools & More CAT1283 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 toolsmore 60
Product Catalog :: Fragrance :: Tools & More :: Sets & Gifts CAT630 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 setsgifts 0
Product Catalog :: HOLIDAY CAT13501 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 holiday 0
Product Catalog :: Makeup CAT631 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 makeup 20
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Accessories CAT12882 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 accessories 0
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Accessories :: Brushes CAT12883 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 brushes 0
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Accessories :: Refills CAT12884 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 refills 0
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Eyes CAT633 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 eyes 20
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Eyes :: Brows CAT634 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 brows 10
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Eyes :: Eyeliners CAT635 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 eyeliners 20
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Eyes :: Eyeshadows CAT636 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 eyeshadows 30
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Eyes :: Mascara CAT637 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 mascara 40
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face CAT638 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 makeupface 10
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Blush CAT639 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 blush 10
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Bronzers CAT640 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bronzers 20
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Compacts CAT641 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 compacts 30
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Concealers CAT642 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 concealers 40
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Foundations CAT643 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 foundations 50
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Powders CAT644 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 powders 60
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Face :: Primers CAT1473 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 primers 70
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Lips CAT646 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 lips 30
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Lips :: Lip Gloss CAT647 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 lipgloss 10
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Lips :: Lip Pencils CAT648 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 lippencils 20
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Lips :: Lipsticks CAT649 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 lipsticks 30
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Nails CAT8315 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 nails 10
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Nails :: Nail Lacquer CAT8316 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 naillacquer 10
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Tools & More CAT654 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 toolsmore 40
Product Catalog :: Makeup :: Tools & More :: Sets & Gifts CAT653 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 setsgifts 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv CAT661 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 renutriv 40
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections CAT662 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 collections 10
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Classic Re-Nutriv CAT663 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 classicrenutriv 60
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Intensive Age Renewal CAT664 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 intensivelifting 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Intensive Age Renewal :: Makeup CAT1479 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 makeup 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Intensive Age Renewal_CAT9942 CAT9942 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 fixedintensiveagerenewal 70
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Radiant White Age-Renewal CAT11855 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 radiantwhiteagerenewal 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Re-Creation CAT665 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 recreation 15
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Re-Nutriv Ultimate Diamond CAT13783 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 renutrivultimatediamond 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Replenishing Comfort CAT12972 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 replenishingcomfort 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Ultimate Diamond CAT13797 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 ultimatediamond 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Ultimate Lift CAT12971 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 ultimatelift 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Ultimate Lift :: Makeup CAT1480 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 makeup 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Collections :: Ultimate Lift_CAT667 CAT667 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 ultimatelift 30
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Makeup CAT669 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 makeup 30
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Makeup :: Concealer CAT670 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 concealer 30
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Makeup :: Foundation CAT671 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 foundation 10
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Makeup :: Powders CAT672 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 powder 20
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Makeup :: Re-Nutriv Makeup CAT2057 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 renutrivmakeup 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Sets & Gifts CAT673 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 setsgifts 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare CAT674 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 skincare 20
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Cleanser/Toner CAT675 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 cleansertoner 10
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Eye Cremes CAT676 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 eyecremes 40
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Face Cremes CAT677 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 facecremes 30
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Face Cremes :: Luxury Large Sizes CAT2399 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 renutrivlargesizes 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Hand/Body CAT678 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 handbody 50
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Re-Nutriv Sun Supreme CAT3707 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 renutrivsunsupreme 0
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Repair Serums CAT679 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 repairserums 20
Product Catalog :: Re-Nutriv :: Skincare :: Targeted Treatments CAT680 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 targetedtreatment 60
Product Catalog :: Skincare CAT681 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 skincare 30
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category CAT683 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bycategory 10
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: BB Creme CAT12367 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bbcreme 30
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Cleansers / Toners CAT684 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 cleanserstoners 10
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Eye Care CAT685 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 eyecare 20
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Makeup Removers CAT686 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 makeupremovers 40
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Masks / Exfoliators CAT687 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 masksexfoliators 50
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Moisturizers CAT688 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 moisturizers 70
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Repair Serums CAT689 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 repairserums 60
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Repair Serums :: Deluxe Large Sizes CAT3751 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 deluxelargesizes 0
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Sensitive Skin CAT691 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 sensitiveskin 80
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Specialists CAT693 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 targetedtreatments 55
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: By Category :: Sun / Sunless CAT1216 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 sunsunless 90
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: Category CAT12966 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 category 0
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: Category :: Moisturizers CAT12967 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 moisturizers 0
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: Tools & More CAT1285 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 toolsmore 40
Product Catalog :: Skincare :: Tools & More :: Sets & Gifts CAT707 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 setsgifts 75
Product Catalog :: What's New CAT708 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 whatsnew 10
Product Catalog :: What's New :: Best Sellers CAT1799 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 bestsellers 0
Promotions CAT932 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 promotions 0
Promotions :: Choose 1 Sample CAT2128 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 choosesamples 0
Promotions :: Choose 4 Samples CAT6333 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 choose4samples 0
Promotions :: Samples CAT933 mpp cps / basic / limited 7 samples 0